АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Look on the world differently
 

Wine tasting from José Maria da Fonseca!

10/19/2017 in the wine factory Vintage, in the city of Dnepr, there was a tasting of new wines of Portugal !!! Presented were 6 wines produced by José Maria da Fonseca! The participants of the evening tasted the wines of 3 regions: PENÍNSULA DE SETÚBAL, ALENTEJO, DÃO, namely: Periquita Branco 2016 white dry 12.5% (62% Verdelho / Verdejo, 33% Viognier, 5% Viosinho), Montado Branco 2016 white dry 13%

(Alva, Tamarez, Rabo de Ovelha), Periquita Rosé 2016 rose dry 12% (52% Castelão, 26% Aragonês, 22% Trincadeira), Terras Altas Tinto 2014 red dry 13% (Jaen, Alfrocheiro, Touriga Nacional), Montado Tinto 2016 red dry 13% (45% Aragonês, 36% Trincadeira, 11% Alicante Bouschet, 8% Syrah), Periquita Original 2015 red dry 13% (52% Castelão, 42% Trincadeira, 6% Aragonês). Periquita is the oldest brand of Portuguese wines. Gained popularity, maintains the level in Portugal, as well as in export markets such as Great Britain, USA, Canada, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Brazil. The history of Periquita begins with the founding father of Jose Maria da Fonseca, who arrived in Lisbon in the 1820s and bought several local objects. One of such purchases in 1846 was the winery Cova da Periquita. It was here that José María da Fonseca planted the red grapes of the Kastelau grape, which came from the province of Ribatejo (a large winemaking region, located west of Lisbon). José Maria da Fonseca registered the trademark Periquita in 1941. The first harvest of Periquita wine was received in 1850. It was the first red wine bottled, hence the name “Original”.

The guests appreciated specially prepared dishes from the chef Victor Maidanov! Served: Ceviche * from salmon, which marinated in the juice of lime, lemon, orange, mandarin. Yalta onions and cilantro were also used for cooking. * Ceviche / ceviche, seviche or sebiche – a dish of fish or seafood, whose motherland is Peru. Has spread in many cuisines of Latin American countries. The original recipe is a finely chopped raw fish of various varieties, marinated for 15 minutes in lime juice. After that, add to the fish sliced red onions rings and sometimes roccotto (hot peppers from Peru). Ribai suvid ** under the classic French vegetable sauce Demi-glace. Sous-vide ** A cooking method in which meat or vegetables are placed in a plastic bag with evacuated air and slowly cooked at a relatively low and precisely controlled temperature, usually in a water bath. Cooking in a vacuum is carried out at a temperature of about 55-60 ° C, higher temperatures are used for vegetables. Cooking a long process – up to 96 hours. As with other methods of slow cooking, the use of low temperature, ensures a uniform readiness throughout the thickness of the cooked piece of meat or vegetables. Thanks to the use of a sealed plastic bag, the products retain their original moisture level. The technology was first described by Benjamin Rumford in 1799, he used hot air instead of a water bath. In the 1960s, the method was reopened by American and French engineers and was originally used for industrial protection of products against spoilage. The first use relates to a restaurant 1974. Georges Prahl / Georges Pralus in Troisgros restaurant in Roane used for cooking in vacuo foie gras dish while retaining texture and did not lose body fat. Another pioneer was the Goossen Bruno / Bruno Goussault, who conducted numerous studies in this area and trained cooks courses while working in the company Kyuizin Solutions. Vacuum cooking quickly became popular in first-rate restaurants. At the beginning of the 21st century, after the appearance of relatively inexpensive devices, the method began to be used in home cooking. Meat plate: jamon, salami with red pepper, chorizo / chorizo. 5 types of cheese: cambozola / Cambozola – German cow cheese, manufacturers have managed to combine the features of French soft cheeses and Italian Gorgonzola. Hence the name: “Cambocola” = “Camembert” + “Gorgonzola.” The cheese was patented by the German company Champignon in the 1970s. Basiron Tricolor is a unique, spicy cheese. Red color gives red pepper, green gives Bulgarian pepper, and white – goat’s milk. Tyrol – a hard yellow cheese in Switzerland, aged 24 months, has a piquant spicy flavor and nutty taste. Crème de Blue Jermi Käseria – soft cheese with white and blue noble mold. Frico Mimolette is Holland’s semisolid cheese made from cow’s milk. Guests liked the presentation, wine, and most importantly good prices for new items! We thank all participants of the event! We will be glad to see again!

Venue: Vintage Vintage Store, Dnipro, IFC CASCADE PLAZE, Katerinoslavsky Boulevard, 1. tel. (056) 732-37-99

АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Взгляни на мир другими глазами
 

Дегустация вин от José Maria da Fonseca!

19.10.2017 в виномаркете Vintage, в городе Днепр, прошла дегустация новых вин Португалии!!! Представлены были 6 вин производителя José Maria da Fonseca! Участники вечера продегустировали вина 3 регионов: PENÍNSULA DE SETÚBAL, ALENTEJO, DÃO, а именно: Periquita Branco 2016 белое сухое 12,5% (62% Verdelho/Verdejo, 33% Viognier, 5% Viosinho), Montado Branco 2016 белое сухое 13%
(Alva, Tamarez, Rabo de Ovelha), Periquita Rosé 2016 розовое сухое 12% (52% Castelão, 26% Aragonês, 22% Trincadeira), Terras Altas Tinto 2014 красное сухое 13% (Jaen, Alfrocheiro, Touriga Nacional), Montado Tinto 2016 красное сухое 13% (45% Aragonês, 36% Trincadeira, 11% Alicante Bouschet, 8% Syrah), Periquita Original 2015 красное сухое 13% (52% Castelão, 42% Trincadeira, 6% Aragonês). Periquita – старейший бренд португальских вин. Завоевал популярность, поддерживает уровень в Португалии, а также на экспортных рынках, таких, как Великобритания, США, Канада, Дания, Норвегия, Швеция, Бразилия. История Periquita начинается с отца-основателя Жозе Мария да Фонсеки, который прибыл в Лиссабон в 1820-х годах и купил несколько местных объектов. Одной из таких покупок в 1846 году стала винодельня Кова да Перекита/Cova da Periquita. Именно здесь Жозе Мария да Фонсека посадил красный виноград сорта Каштелау, который прибыл из провинции Рибатежу/Ribatejo (крупный винодельческий район, расположенный к западу от Лиссабона). Жозе Мария да Фонсека зарегистрировал торговую марку Periquita в 1941 году. Первый урожай вина Periquita был получен в 1850 году. Это было первое красное вино, разлитое по бутылкам, отсюда и название «Оригинальное».
Гости достойно оценили специально приготовленные блюда от шеф-повара Виктора Майданова! Были поданы: Севиче* из лосося, который мариновался в соке лайма, лимона, апельсина, мандарина. При приготовлении также использовался ялтинский лук и кинза. *Севиче/ceviche, seviche или sebiche – блюдо из рыбы или морепродуктов, чьей родиной считается Перу. Получило распространение во многих кухнях латиноамериканских стран. Оригинальный рецепт представляет собой мелко нарезанную сырую рыбу различных сортов, маринованную в течение 15 минут в соке лайма. После этого к рыбе добавляют нарезанный кольцами красный лук и иногда рокото (острый перец из Перу). Рибай сувид** под классическим французским овощным соусом Demi-glace. Sous-vide** метод приготовления пищи, при котором мясо или овощи помещаются в пластиковый пакет с откачанным воздухом и медленно готовятся при сравнительно низкой и точно контролируемой температуре, обычно на водяной бане. Готовка в вакууме производится при температуре около 55-60 °C, для овощей используются и более высокие температуры. Приготовление пищи длительный процесс – до 96 часов. Как и при других приемах медленной готовки, использование невысокой температуры, обеспечивает равномерную готовность по всей толщине приготавливаемого куска мяса или овощей. Благодаря использованию герметичного пластикового пакета продукты сохраняют исходный уровень влажности. Технология была впервые описана Бенджамином Румфордом в 1799 году, он использовал горячий воздух вместо водяной бани. В 1960-х годах метод был повторно открыт американскими и французскими инженерами и первоначально использовался для промышленного предохранения продуктов от порчи. Первое использование в ресторане относится к 1974. Жорж Пралю/Georges Pralus в ресторане Труагро в Роане использовал готовку в вакууме для фуа-гра, блюдо при этом сохраняло текстуру и не теряло жир. Другим первопроходцем стал Бруно Гуссо/Bruno Goussault, который провел многочисленные исследования в этой области и обучал поваров на курсах во время работы в компании Кюизин Солюшнс. Готовка под вакуумом быстро стала популярной в перворазрядных ресторанах. В начале XXI века, после появления сравнительно недорогих устройств, метод стал применяться и в домашнем приготовлении еды. Мясная тарелка: хамон, салями с красным перцем, чоризо/chorizo. 5 видов сыров: Камбоцола/Cambozola – немецкий коровий сыр с плесенью, производители сумели соединить черты французских мягких сыров и итальянской горгонцола. Отсюда название: «камбоцола» = «камамбер» + «горгонцола». Сыр был запатентован немецкой компанией Champignon в 1970-х годах. Basiron Триколор – уникальный, пряный сыр. Красный цвет дает красный перец, зеленый дает болгарский перец, а белый – козье молоко. Тироль – твердый желтый сыр Швейцарии, выдержанный 24 месяца, имеет острый пикантный аромат и ореховый вкус. Crème de Blue Jermi Käseria – мягкий сыр с белой и голубой благородной плесенью. Frico Mimolette – полутвердый сыр Голландии из коровьего молока. Гостям понравилась презентация, вина, а главное хорошие цены на новинки! Благодарим всех участников мероприятия! Рады будем видеть снова!
Место проведения: Виномаркет Vintage, г. Днепр, МФК CASCADE PLAZE, Катеринославский бульвар, 1. тел. (056) 732-37-99