АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Look on the world differently
 
Portfolio of brands
Buy online

Get Adobe Flash player

Marques de Caceres (Рioja)

Winery Marques de Caceres was founded in 1970 by Enrique Forner, owner of Chateau Camensac 5th Grand Cru Classe (O’Medoc, France). Since then the Company got to the top in quality wine production, and Marques de Caceres brand became very popular. Marques de Caceres is considered one of the biggest wineries in Rioja.

Enrique Forner introduced many innovations in Eioja wine production. He adopted a “castle system” to his vineyards with the best clay and limestone soils located around winery. Old vines with limited crop yield grow there. Marques de Caceres stopped using old oak barrels for wine aging that enabled to create more fruity and aromatic wines with clearly pronounced identity.

It can be dated back to two phenomenal yields of the last decade – 1994 and 1995. Having obtained unbelievably ripe grapes with excellent content of acid and extract some producers could not resist the temptation to make perfect wine with grapes from old appellations and old vines.  The experimentalists created wine which ensured long and happy life by its richness and body having reduced aging to 14-22 months (like in Bordeaux). They violated one more basic principle of Rioja wine-making. They began selling wines before they aged in bottles. One of the first post-modernist wines was Marques de Caceres Gaudium 1994.

The winery reckons with  peculiarities and qualitative level of every yield to avoid standardization of produced wines. Special vinification and aging methods are used for Crianza, Reserva and Gran Reserva wines, as well as for those produced in small amounts.

Marques de Caceres is unanimously recognized in the world as producer with excellent wine-quality ratio and is called No. 1 in Spain among vintage wine producers (according to survey carried out for the Ministry of Agriculture of Spain, April 2001). Chamber of Commerce of Spain in Paris awarded Marques de Caceres with «Company 2001». Marques de Caceres is recognized as the most popular and best selling Spanish wine producer in USA restaurants (2001, Wine & Spirits Magazine, Annual Review).

АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Взгляни на мир другими глазами
 
Портфель брендов
Купить в Интернете

Get Adobe Flash player

Marques de Caceres (Риоха)

Винзавод Marques de Caceres была создана в 1970 году Энрике Форнером, владельцем Chateau Camensac 5th Grand Cru Classe (Франция, О-Медок). За это время компания успела добиться больших успехов в производстве качественных вин, и марка Marques de Caceres стала очень популярной. Marques de Caceres считается одной из наиболее распространенных бодег в Риохе.

Энрике Форнер внес много новшеств в производство вин Риохи. Выбирая виноградники вокруг бодеги с лучшими почвами из глины и известняка, он приспособил систему «шато». На виноградниках произрастает старая лоза с ограниченным производством. В компании Marques de Caceres перестали использовать старые дубовые бочки для выдержки вин, что позволило создавать вина более фруктовые и ароматные, с ярко выраженной индивидуальностью.

Отсчет можно вести от двух феноменальных урожаев последнего десятилетия — 1994 и 1995 годов. Получив невероятно спелый виноград, обладавший при этом отличным содержанием кислоты и экстракта, некоторые виноделы не избежали соблазна сделать идеальное вино с лучших участков и со старых лоз. Создав вино, которое своим богатством и экстрактивностью гарантировало долгую и счастливую жизнь, сократив выдержку в бочках до сроков в 14—22 месяца (как в Бордо), виноделы-экспериментаторы нарушили еще одну из основополагающих традиций виноделия Риохи, начав продажу вин, которые еще не дозрели в бутылке. Одним из первых вин в стиле пост-модерн стало Marques de Caceres Gaudium 1994.

В хозяйстве принимают во внимание особенности и качественный уровень каждого урожая, чтобы избежать стандартизации производимых вин. Для вин категории Crianza, Reserva и Gran Reserva, а также для производимых в малых количествах вин верхней части гаммы используются особые методы винификации и выдержки.

Marques de Caceres единогласно признана во всем мире как производитель с отличным соотношением цены и качества и названа брендом №1 в Испании среди производителей марочных вин (по результатам исследования, выполненного для Испанского министерства сельского хозяйства в апреле 2000 года). Испанская торговая палата в Париже признала Marques de Caceres «Компанией 2001 года». Marques de Caceres признана наиболее популярным и продаваемым производителем испанского вина в ресторанах США (2001, Wine & Spirits Magazine, ежегодное обозрение).