АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Look on the world differently
 
Portfolio of brands
Buy online

Get Adobe Flash player

Canario Cachaca (Brazil) 1872

Canario Cachaca comes from Fazenda Soledade in Rio state, enterprise established in 1872 and having 100-year tradition of cachaca production ever since.  Soledad sugar-cane fields lie at an altitude of 800 m in the mountains of Sao Fidelis. This region is famous for its individual and specialized cultivation of sugar-cane. Clearly manifested dryness of hillsides and consequent low humidity provide for proper concentration of sugar cane flavor substances. Sugar-cane juice production, distillation and storage are done in the natural way developed in Fazenda.

Canario Cachaca is produced form sugar cane harvested after about one year of grow. The heart of the sugar cane is carefully separated from the rest for the distillation process and pressed very slowly to produce sugar-cane juice within 24 hours. Then it is subject to fermentation process performed on sugar cane stems.

Fazenda Soledade uses a labour-intensive and sparing double distillation method. Water quality corresponds to that of mountain spring. Continuous control ensures its extreme clearness, purity and softness.

Traditional method of cachaca production handed down from generation to generation is improved by using up-to-date technology. Special attention is given to the highest standards of hygiene. They ensure 100% clean cachaca.

Oak barrels imported from Spain and Scotland provide for peculiar cachaca bouquet in the course of aging.

Cachaca Canario is Brazil spirits at all times!

Cachaca Canario

Cachaca Canario

АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Взгляни на мир другими глазами
 
Портфель брендов
Купить в Интернете

Get Adobe Flash player

Кашаца Canario (Бразилия) 1872

«Фазенда Соледад» — предприятие по производству кашацы в штате Рио — было основано в 1827 году и имеет, таким образом, более 100-летнюю традицию производства кашацы. Плантации сахарного тростника фазенды «Соледад» расположены в горах Сао Фиделис, на 800 метрах над уровнем моря. Регион известен индивидуальным, специализированным возделыванием сахарного тростника. Четко выраженная засушливость склонов и связанная с этим пониженная влажность гарантируют оптимальную концентрацию вкусовых веществ тростника. Получение сока сахарного тростника, дистилляция и хранение производятся собственным способом, разработанным на Фазенде.

Для производства кашацы «Канарио» используется тростник годового возраста. Для процесса дистилляции сердцевина свежего, зеленого сахарного тростника – самая лучшая и важнейшая часть растения — тщательно отделяется. В течение 24 часов из сахарного тростника выдавливается свежий сок, который затем должен пройти процесс брожения на стеблях сахарного тростника.

Фазенда «Соледад» дистиллирует кашацу двукратно — трудоемким и щадящим способом дистилляции. Качество используемой воды соответствует качеству горного источника. Постоянный контроль гарантирует в высшей степени ее чистоту, прозрачность и мягкость.

Современная технология совершенствует передаваемый из поколения в поколение традиционный способ изготовления кашацы. Особое внимание уделяется поддержанию самых высоких стандартов гигиены. Они гарантируют 100% чистоту кашацы. Импортируемые из Испании и Шотландии дубовые бочки обеспечивают во время созревания своеобразный букет кашацы.

Cachaca Canario – бразильское настроение в любое время года!

Cachaca Canario

Cachaca Canario