АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Look on the world differently
 
Portfolio of brands
Buy online

Get Adobe Flash player

Evian (France)

Evian is the most well-known mineral water world-wide. It is coming from several sources on the hillsides of the French Alps in an area distant from cities and industrial zones. On its 15-year journey through mountain formations Evian acquires crystal purity and unique natural mineral balance checked and confirmed by means of more than three hundred tests. Bottled right at the source Evian remains completely untouched by man throughout the process, so you can enjoy its naturally pure and refreshing taste anywhere, any time.

. Natural mineral water Evian does not contain calories and any other additions. It promotes natural purification of body and waste removal. Soda content in Evian is very low (up to 5 mg/l) therefore it is perfect for those who keep to slimming diet. Furthermore in France it is recommended to pregnant women and babies as drinking water and for cooking infant’s food. Evian is also right for people who need to watch salinity of their diet.

Evian is not only a pleasant companion in café to accompany tea and coffee, but this water is also indispensible at work, at rest and sports activities. Clean-flavored Evian makes perfect every lunch and dinner. That is why one can find Evian in the best restaurants, hotels, bars and night-clubs. Unique character and quality of Evianare recognized world-wide. It is available in more than 120 countries.

Evian (glass bottle)

Evian (glass bottle)

Evian (plastic bottle)

Evian (plastic bottle)

АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Взгляни на мир другими глазами
 
Портфель брендов
Купить в Интернете

Get Adobe Flash player

Evian (Франция)

Evian – cамая известная в мире минеральная вода. Она добывается на северном склоне французских Альп, в районе далеком от городов и промышленного производства. В течение своего долгого 15-летнего пути Evian проходит природный фильтр из горных пород, обогащаясь естественными минеральными веществами. Благодаря этому, Evian приобретает кристальную чистоту и естественный уникально сбалансированный минеральный состав, который ежедневно проверяется и подтверждается с помощью более трехсот тестов. Разлитая непосредственно у источника и сохраненная от внешних воздействий, вода Evian попадает к Вам такой, какой ее создала сама природа.

Природная минеральная вода Evian не содержит калорий и каких-либо добавок. Она способствует естественному очищению организма и выведению шлаков. Так как вода Evian содержит очень мало натрия (до 5мг/л), она оптимальна для людей, придерживающихся диеты для похудения. Более того, во Франции она рекомендована беременным женщинам и новорожденным в качестве питьевой воды, маленьким детям для приготовления пищи. Evian также подходит людям, которым необходимо следить за уровнем солей в своем рационе.

Evian – не только приятный спутник в кафе с чаем и кофе, эта вода незаменима на работе, отдыхе и при занятиях спортом. Чистый вкус Evian придает совершенство каждому обеду и ужину. Именно поэтому Вы сможете найти Evian в лучших ресторанах, отелях, барах и ночных клубах. Уникальность и качество Evian признаны во всем мире, она продается более чем в 120 странах.

Evian (в стекле)

Evian
(в стекле)

Evian (в пластике)

Evian
(в пластике)