АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Look on the world differently
 
Portfolio of brands
Buy online

Get Adobe Flash player

De Kuyper (the Netherlands) 1695

History of De Kuyper Company began in 1695 when a small family Petrus De Kuyper  and his wife Anna Caster were engaged in of manufacture of wood barrels for spirit aging and in export of gin.

De Kuyper produce was not known in Holland up to the beginning of the last century, whereas in the territory of British Empire any competitor could envy De Kuyper. In the 20th Prohibition was established in the USA, therefore various cocktails became very popular as it was never possible to determine exactly alcohol content in a glass of fruit “juice”. At the same time De Kuyper began the production of liqueurs, and 10 years later swept the domestic market of Holland.

Today a range of products manufactured by De Kuyper includes over 50 varieties of liqueurs, ready-to-drink cocktails, gin, brandy and other alcohol drinks represented in more than 100 countries world-wide.

So far, De Kuyper is a brand leader in premium vintage liqueur segment of the world market. Its sales are four times higher than sales of its competitors. This results from high reputation of the Company and over-close attention to product quality, and, in particular, with the fact that De Kuyper covers an extremely wide range of liqueur offered by the same producer.

De Kuyper production is based on the best components (herbs, seeds, citrus peels and fruits) selected for Dutch gin and liqueurs. Raw stock is purchased all over the world and delivered to Schiedam for processing.

Maceration. Fresh or dried fruits are held in alcohol for a few weeks to extract their flavour. Mixing tanks can contain approximately 600 000 liters of semi-finished product. Marcs are traditionally stored in stone bottles.

Distillation. This second flavor extraction method is used to obtain extracts of seeds, herbs and citrus peels. For example, vanilla beans for Parfait Amor, orange peels for Triple Sec and cocoa beans for Crème de Cacao. Extracts are often amplified with various components according to old-time recipes. These can be brandy, herbal products of distillation and sugar. This is the way to make ready-to-drink beverages. Thereafter these mixture are allowed “to get married” during a few weeks to develop their full flavor.

Guaranteed Quality. Product quality is continuously controlled. It is referred to all components: raw stock, semi finished product and finished product.

Packing. Storage tanks are directly connected with fully automatic filling line where product is bottled, marked and packed. Then large lots are formed and thoroughly packed to be transported world-wide.

Production Facilities. De Kuyper production is carried out in four locations: two in Schiedam, (distillates and extracts) and Middelharnis (Advocaat and cream liqueurs), Holland; one in Cincinnati, Ohio, USA, where all products are manufactured for American market, and one in Montreal, Canada where mainly genever is produced. De Kuyper filling factory developed into Joint Venture Avandis. De Kuyper keeps on producing ingredients in its distillery where herbs, fruit peels and seeds are processed in pot stills and Alambique stills and fruits are held in extraction tanks for maceration. License partners. In the USA and Canada De Kuyper signed full-licensing arrangements for manufacturing and marketing of the whole product with the following companies: Jim Beam, Illinois, USA; Corby Distilleries, Toronto, Canada; Demerara Distillers, Georgetown, Guyana (for Caribbean countries’ market). In the USA and Canada they use local ingredients for De Kuyper liqueur production, which can differ from those produced in Europe.

De Kuyper Liqueur Variety

De Kuyper Advocaat, 14,8% – Famous egg liqueur. It has a natural egg flavor with vanilla hint, aroma and long-lasting aftertaste. 40 million selective chicken eggs are used annually for its production. De Kuyper also makes and sells this liqueur in big tanks for other producers (like Bols, for example). It’s excellent for afters with fruits and is used as cocktail basis, the most famous of which is Snow Ball (mixture of Advocaat and Sprite 1/3) served with crushed ice.

De Kuyper Amaretto, 30%. Incredibly popular in all bars of the world when served with strong coffee and whipped cream, it proved its versatility in many modern recipes. The most famous liqueur with almond flavor resulting from apricot stones. It can be served pure, with crushed ice and in cocktails. Typical bitter almond taste (Amaretto is for “a little bitter” in Italian) is really good with vanilla and product of citrus distillation.

De Kuyper Apricot Brandy, 24%. Bar classics figured in history of cocktails. Apricot brandy has pronounced flavor owing to hand-picked ripe apricots.

De Kuyper Blue Curaçao, 24%. Produced by mixing top-quality rectified alcohol, carnations, caramella, and orange, lemon and curacao (bitter orange) extracts which impart palatable spicy flavor and peculiar taste.

De Kuyper Butterscotch Caramel.  This product had been at the top in hit parade of the USA cocktails for a long time. Imparts caramella flavor to dainty milk drinks, desserts, ice-cream, and coffee.

De Kuyper Country Lane, 17%. Classical representative of crème liqueurs originated in 1963. The main competitive advantages are: can be used instead of milk as cream basis; careful selection of cream producer and quality control at the supplier’s facility;  self-dependant preparation of Scotch whisky blend to assure consistency of performance; double mixing by spraying for more thorough compounding of cream and alcohol; moderate price.

De Kuyper Coconut, 20%. This soft mixture of cocoanut and white rum is the heart of some drink evoking memories of sand beaches and blue sky.

De Kuyper Cherry, 24%. Produced with sun-dried cherries exclusively supplied from a certain area of Croatia. A small amount of cherry stones makes it unique. This separate kind of alcoholic drinks is based on top-quality brandy which is in accord with cinnamon and aromatic almond flavor.

De Kuyper Crème de bananes, 24%. Very natural banana taste, is splendid in exotic cocktails which require gustatory accent rather than excessive sweetness. Is also used for desserts and imparts dainty flavor on them.

De Kuyper Crème de Cacao Dark, 24%. Is used in many classical cocktails. This well-balanced cocoa flavor permits combination with other rich components, provides good conditions for mixing. Discreet flavor of this drink is especially good for shots as it can be palatable even in small amounts. Caramella is a palatable accompaniment to bitterish cocoa taste.

De Kuyper Crème de Cacao White, 24%. Similar to dark one but neutral in colour and sweeter.  Necessary to impart taste to cocktails of other colours.

De Kuyper Crème de Café, 24%. Palatable bitterness of coffee with nutmeg and cinnamon hints imparts its peculiar taste on this liqueur appreciated by lovers of after lunch liqueurs in the whole world. Palatable flavor is obtained by means of South American coffee varieties smoothened with vanilla and cocoa.

De Kuyper Crème de Cassis, 15%. The best way to describe this liqueur is to say that this is liquid fruits (produced on the basis of blackcurrant).

De Kuyper Crème de Menthe Green, 24%. Classical mint liqueur enabling to impart fresh taste on cocktail without changing its basic colour.

De Kuyper Melon, 24%. Secret of this variety lies in distillate that imparts genuine pronounced taste of melon on this liqueur. Berries from South America that were maturing in the sun for a long time and obtained rich flavor are used for this purpose. Perfect mixing properties enable to prepare melon cocktails which haven’t been not possible until fairly recently.

De Kuyper Peach Tree, 20%. It is the most well-known peach liqueur and a regular cocktail ingredient, the most successful De Kuyper liqueur variety in the world market. It is characterized by crystal-clear colour and inimitable, incomparable touch of peach. Many times it has been an ingredient of the best world-beating cocktails in numerous international contests. Peachtree is classics enjoyable both as a separate drink and in cocktails world-wide.

De Kuyper Pisang, 20%. Green banana is an aromatic relative of yellow one, imparts strong taste and bright colour to cocktails. Even a small amount added to orange juice turns it into extremely tasty cocktail.

De Kuyper Sour Apple Pucker, 15% Exquisite pleasure, the most lovely recollection of by-gone party. Sweet at the beginning it develops palatable sour notes at the end refreshing and bracing up.

De Kuyper Triple Sec, 40% –This is a primary curaçao liqueur of natural colour but with higher percentage of alcohol.  Other varieties (light blue, green, and red) are obtained from Triple Sec and used for cocktail colouring.  It is an essential component in any bar that is evident from unlimited number of cocktail recipes. Higher alcohol content enables to amplify orange flavor of cocktail even when used in small amounts.

De Kuyper Wild Strawberry, 23%. Wild strawberry is a wonderful liqueur with inimitable taste of fresh fleshy strawberries. This red liqueur 23% of strength fills strong cocktails and long drinks with summer freshness.

De Kuyper Pina Colada, 14,5% . Popular exotic liqueur consists of coconut milk, cream, pine-apple juice, sugar cane spirit, vanilla and sugar. It bears pronounced pine-apple and coconut taste and flavor.

De Kuyper Liqueurs have been chosen by barmen all over the world!

Amaretto


Amaretto

Apricot Brandy

Apricot Brandy

Blue Curaçao

Blue Curaçao

Butterscotch Caramel

Butterscotch Caramel

Coconut


Coconut

Cherry


Cherry

Creme de Bananes

Creme de Bananes

Crème de Cacao

Crème de Cacao

Crème de Café

Crème de Café

Crème de Cassis

Crème de Cassis

Crème de Menthe

Crème deMenthe

Melon


Melon

Pisang


Pisang

Triple Sec

Triple
Sec

Wild Strawberry

Wild Strawberry

Advocaat


Advocaat

Pina Colada

Pina Colada

Country Lane

Country Lane

Peach Tree

Peach
Tree

Sour Apple Pucker

Sour Apple Pucker

АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Взгляни на мир другими глазами
 
Портфель брендов
Купить в Интернете

Get Adobe Flash player

De Kuyper (Нидерланды) 1695

История компании “De Kuyper” началась в 1695, тогда небольшое семейное производство Петруса Де Кайпера и его жены Анны Кастер занималось в основном изготовлением деревянных бочек для выдержки спиртного и экспортом джина.

Вплоть до начала прошлого века продукция “De Kuyper” не была известна в Голландии, зато на территории Британской империи “De Kuyper” мог позавидовать любой конкурент. В 20-х годах в США начался сухой закон, в связи с чем, чрезвычайно популярным стали всевозможные коктейли, ведь никогда нельзя сказать точно, каково содержание алкоголя в вашем стакане фруктового “сока”. В это же время “De Kuyper” начинает производство ликеров, а уже через 10 лет завоевывает внутренний рынок Голландии.

Сейчас ассортимент продуктов, производимых компанией “De Kuyper”, включает в себя более 50 видов ликеров, готовые коктейли, джины, бренди и другую алкогольную продукцию, и представлен более чем в 100 странах мира.

На сегодняшний день в премиум-сегменте рынка марочных ликеров De Kuyper — бренд-лидер мирового рынка: его продажи превосходят конкурентов в четыре раза. Это связано как с высокой репутацией фирмы, так и с ее пристальным вниманием к качеству продукции, а особенно с тем, что De Kuyper покрывает все основные вкусовые направления — в «портфеле» компании самый широкий ассортимент ликеров, предлагаемый одним производителем.

Основа для продукции De Kuyper — лучшие компоненты (травы, семена, кожицы цитрусовых и плоды), которые отбираются для голландского джина и ликеров. Сырье закупается по всему миру и отправляется в Schiedam для переработки.

Мацерация. Свежие или сухие плоды помещаются в алкоголь в течение нескольких недель, чтобы извлечь его ароматы. Смесительные баки могут хранить приблизит

ельно 600 000 литров полуфабрикатного изделия. Выжимки традиционно хранятся в каменных бутылках.

Дистилляция. Этот второй метод извлечения ароматов используется для получения экстрактов семян, трав и кожиц плодов цитрусовых. Например, бобы ванили для Парфе Амор, кожица апельсина для Трипл Сек и какао-бобы для Крем де Какао. К извлеченным экстрактам часто добавляются различные компоненты согласно старинным рецептам. Это может быть бренди, травяные продукты перегонки и сахар, таким образом, создаются готовые напитки. Затем смесям позволяют “жениться” в течение нескольких недель, чтобы развился их полный аромат.

Гарантируемое качество. Продукция подвергается постоянной проверке качества. Это касается всех составляющих — исходного сырья, полуфабрикатов и готовых изделий.

Упаковка. Резервуары для хранения непосредственно связаны с полностью автоматическими линиями бутылочного розлива, где изделия разливаются в бутылки, маркируются и упаковываются. Далее формируются тщательно упакованные крупные партии и транспортируются по всему миру.

Производственные мощности. Продукция Де Кайпер производится в 4 местах: два в Голландии — в Шиедаме (дистилляты и экстракты) и Мидлхарнисе (адвокат и крем-ликеры); один в США — в Цинцинати (штат Огайо), где вся продукция производится для американского рынка, и один в Канаде в Монреале, производят, в основном, женевер. Разливочный завод Де Кайпер в Голландии перерос в совместное предприятие, называемое «Авандис». Де Кайпер продолжает производить ингредиенты на своем винокуренном заводе, где травы, кожура фруктов и семена подвергаются переработке в перегонных кубах “пот-стил” и “аламбик”, а также выдерживаются фрукты в экстракционных емкостях для извлечения их вкусовых веществ.

Лицензионные партнеры. В Канаде и США Де Кайпер подписал лицензионные соглашения с местными партнерами для производства и продажи своей продукции: в США — Jim Beam, Иллинойс, в Канаде – Corby Distilleries, Торонто, в Гайане — Demerara Distillers, Джоржтаун (для рынка стран Карибского бассейна). В США и Канаде используются местные ингредиенты для производства ликеров Де Кайпер, которые могут отличаться от производимых в Европе.

Ассортимент ликеров De Kuyper.

De Kuyper Advocaat (Адвокат), 14,8% – знаменитый яичный ликер. Обладает натуральным яичным, с оттенком ванили, ароматом и длительным послевкусием. Для производства

Адвоката ежегодно используется 40 млн. отборных куриных яиц. Компания De Kuyper также производит этот ликер для других производителей (таких, как например, Болс), продавая продукцию в больших емкостях. Великолепно сочетается с фруктами на десерт, а также используется как основа для коктейлей, самый известный из которых – Снежный ком (Snow ball) – смесь Адвоката и спрайта в пропорции 1/3, подается со льдом.

De Kuyper Amaretto (Амаретто), 30%. Невероятно популярный во всех барах мира, подаваемый с крепким кофе и взбитыми сливками, он доказал свою многогранность во многих современных рецептах. Самый известный ликер с ароматом миндального ореха — результат использования абрикосовых косточек. Его можно подавать в чистом виде, со льдом или в коктейлях. Типичный вкус горького миндаля (Amaretto означает “немного горький” по-итальянски),  действительно хорош с ванилью и продуктами перегонки цитрусовых.

De Kuyper Apricot Brandy (Априкот бренди), 24%. Барная классика, вошедшая в историю коктейлей. Apricot brandy имеет такой ярко-выраженный аромат благодаря собранным вручную спелым абрикосам.

De Kuyper Blue Curaçao (Блю Кюрасо), 24% — получают в результате смешивания превосходного очищенного спирта, гвоздики, карамели, экстрактов апельсина, лимона и плодов кюрасао (горьких апельсинов), что придает ему приятный пряный аромат и своеобразный вкус.

De Kuyper Butterscotch Caramel (Баттерскотч Карамель). Продукт, который долгое время был хитом в хит-параде коктейлей США. Придает вкус карамели элегантным напиткам с молоком, десертам, мороженому, кофе.

De Kuyper Country Lane, 17% – классический представитель кремовых ликеров, появившихся в 1963 году. Основные конкурентные преимущества: использование в качестве молочной основы сливок вместо молока; тщательный подбор производителя сливок и проверка качества на предприятии поставщика контролером; самостоятельная подготовка купажа шотландского виски для обеспечения стабильности качества; двойное смешивание распылением  для более тщательного смешивания сливок и алкоголя; доступная цена.

De Kuyper Coconut (Коконат), 20%. Эта мягкая смесь кокосового ореха и белого рома является сердцем некоторых напитков, которые дарят воспоминания о песчаных пляжах и голубом небе.

De Kuyper Cherry (Чери), 24%. Для его производства используют высушенные на солнце вишни, которые эксклюзивно привозят из определенной области Хорватии. Использование небольшого количества косточек придает ликеру уникальность. Основой для этого отдельного вида алкогольных напитков является бренди самого высокого качества, который гармонично сочетается со вкусом корицы и ароматного миндаля.

De Kuyper Crème de bananes (Крем де банан), 24%. Очень природный банановый вкус, является великолепной основой для экзотических коктейлей, в которых требуется не чрезмерная сладость, а вкусовой оттенок. Также используется для десертов и придает им изысканный вкус.

De Kuyper Crème de Cacao Dark (Крем де какао Браун), 24%. Используется во многих классических коктейлях. Этот хорошо сбалансированный вкус какао допускает сочетание с другими насыщенными компонентами, создает идеальные условия для смешивания. Ненавязчивый аромат этого ликера особенно подходит для напитков одного выстрела, т.к. его легко и приятно почувствовать, даже если он используется в малых дозах. Добавление карамели в рецепт приятно дополняет натурально горьковатый вкус какао.

De Kuyper Crème de Cacao White (Крем де какао Уайт), 24%. Аналогичен коричневому, но с нейтральным цветом и более сладкий, чем коричневый. Необходим для придания вкуса коктейлям других цветов.

De Kuyper Crème de Café (Крем де кафе), 24%. Приятная горечь кофе с тенью мускатного ореха и корицы придают этому ликёру свой особенный привкус, который одобряется любителями послеобеденных ликеров по всему миру. Для достижения приятного аромата используются африканский и южно-американский виды кофе, вкус которого смягчен ванилью и какао.

De Kuyper Crème de Cassis (Крем де касис), 15%. Лучший способ описать этот ликер — сказать, что это жидкие фрукты (производится на основе черной смородины).

De Kuyper Crème de Menthe Green (Крем де Менте Грин), 24% — классический мятный ликер, который позволяет придать коктейлю вкус свежести без изменения основного цвета.

De Kuyper Melon (Мелон), 24%. Секр

ет этого вида — дистиллят, который придает ликеру настоящий ярковыраженный вкус дыни. Для этого используются ягоды из Южной Америки, которые спели на солнце долгое время и приобрели насыщенный вкус. Имеет идеальные качества для смешивания и позволяют делать коктейли со вкусом дыни, что до недавнего времени было невозможно.

De Kuyper Peach Tree (Пич Три), 20% — это самый известный персиковый ликер и постоянный ингредиент коктейлей, самый успешный вид ликёра Де Кайпер на международном рынке. Для него характерны кристально чистый цвет и неподражаемый, несравненный вкус персика. На многих международных соревнованиях он не раз был составной частью лучших коктейлей — чемпионов мира. Peachtree — это классика, которой можно наслаждаться как самостоятельным напитком, так и в коктейлях по всему миру.

De Kuyper Pisang (Пизан), 20%. Зеленый банан — очень ароматный родственник желтого, придает коктейлям сильный вкус и яркий цвет. Даже небольшая порция в апельсиновом соке превращает его в необыкновенно вкусный коктейль.

De Kuyper Sour Apple Pucker (Сауэр Эпл Пакер), 15% — изысканное удовольствие, самое яркое воспоминание о прошедшей вечеринке. Вначале сладкий, он приобретает приятные кислые ноты в конце, освежая и бодря.

De Kuyper Triple Sec (Трипл Сек), 40% — это первичный ликер кюрасо с натуральным цветом, но с более высоким процентом алкоголя. Остальные варианты (голубой, зеленый, красный) получают из Triple Sec и используются для придания коктейлю цвета. Это незаменимый компонент в баре, что видно из безграничного числа рецепто

в коктейлей. Более высокое содержание алкоголя позволяет, даже при использовании в небольших количествах, усилить апельсиновый вкус в коктейле.

De Kuyper Wild Strawberry (Уайлд Стробери), 23%. Дикая клубника – это удивительный ликер с неповторимым вкусом свежей сочной клубники. Этот красный ликер, крепостью 23%, наполняет летней свежестью крепкие коктейли и Лонг дринки.

De Kuyper Pina Colada (Пина Колада), 14,5% — этот популярный экзотический ликер состоит из кокосового молока, сливок, ананасового сока, тростникового спирта, ванили и сахара. Он обладает ярко выраженным вкусом и ароматом ананаса и кокоса.

Ликеры «De Kuyper» — выбор барменов всего мира!

Amaretto


Amaretto

Apricot Brandy

Apricot Brandy

Blue Curaçao

Blue Curaçao

Butterscotch Caramel

Butterscotch Caramel

Coconut


Coconut

Cherry


Cherry

Crème de Bananes

Crème de Bananes

Crème de Cacao

Crème de Cacao

Crème de Café

Crème de Café

Crème de Cassis

Crème de Cassis

Crème de Menthe

Crème deMenthe

Melon


Melon

Pisang


Pisang

Triple Sec


Triple Sec

Wild Strawberry

Wild Strawberry

Advocaat


Advocaat

Pina Colada

Pina Colada

Country Lane

Country Lane

Peach Tree

Peach
Tree

Sour Apple Pucker

Sour Apple Pucker