АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Look on the world differently
 
Portfolio of brands
Buy online

Get Adobe Flash player

Prince

Prince VS

VS perfectly conveys the spirit of ease and freedom inherent in Mark to the complexes. Amazing freshness, bringing with it lightness and suppleness. To the notes of the colors of grapes, peaches and apricots, the softness of vanilla is added. Taste in pure form, with ice or in a cocktail.

Minimum age: 3 years

Maximum age: 5 years

Average age: 4 years

Number of cognac spirits: 100

Excerpt:

Assembling is performed during the selection of new cognac spirits. Cognac spirits first spend 14-18 months in new oak barrels (light roasting). Then follow 2-3 years aging in old barrels, called “red”.

Step-wise aging allows you to gradually reduce the percentage of alcohol content from 55 ° (at the time of initial placement in drums) to 40 °. There are four stages of aging with tasting in each phase (55 °, 47 °, 43 °, 40 °).

Responses in the press and awards:

2012: Bronze medal of the International Wine and Spirits Contest.

2011: “The taste of the year 2012″. Bronze medal of the International competition of wine and spirits.

2008: Gold medal of the International competition of wine and spirits.

PrinceVSOP

Ideal drink for those who want to enjoy purebred cognac with exquisite taste. Sugary notes of peach and plum in a delicate vanilla frame. In its pure form or with ice, it reveals the subtle aromas of toasted bread and wood with vanilla. He is able to impress with the intensity of his bouquet in a cocktail.

Minimum age: 6 years

Maximum age: 10 years

Average age: 8 years

Number of cognac spirits: 70

Excerpt:

Assembling is performed during the selection of new cognac spirits. Cognac spirits first spend 14-16 months in new oak barrels (strong roasting). Then follows 4-5 years of aging in old barrels, called “red”.

Step-wise aging allows you to gradually reduce the percentage of alcohol content from 55 ° (at the time of initial placement in drums) to 40 °. There are four stages of aging with tasting in each phase (55 °, 47 °, 43 °, 40 °).

Responses in the press and awards:

2014: Silver medal of the wine contest “Tastes of the Regions”. 2012: Silver medal of the International Competition of Wine and Spirits.

2012: Silver medal of the National Competition in Paris. 2012: 3 stars in the wine guide Hachette.

Taste of the Year.

Prince XO ROYAL

This original brandy XO was named Royal for that excess of nobility and subtlety that is felt during the tasting. The splendor of its bouquet, formed by years, is revealed in inimitable notes of candied citrus, wood with vanilla, coffee and spices.

Minimum age: 15 years

Max age: 20 years

Average age: 18 years

Number of cognac spirits: 50

Excerpt:

Assembling is performed during the selection of new cognac spirits. Cognac spirits first spend 10-14 months in new oak barrels (strong roasting). Then follow 9 years old in old barrels, called “red”.

Step-wise aging allows you to gradually reduce the percentage of alcohol content from 55 ° (at the time of initial placement in drums) to 40 °. There are four stages of aging with tasting in each phase (55 °, 47 °, 43 °, 40 °).

Responses in the press and awards:

2014: Gold medal of the contest “Best French alcoholic beverages for Asia”. 2013: Gold medal of the contest of masters of the cognac business of The Spirits Business magazine. 2013: Silver medal of the International Spirit Challenge.

2013: Silver medal in the category “Brand of the Year among luxury drinks” at the competition of alcoholic beverages for duty-free trade in the journal Drinks International.

2012: Gold medal of the tasting contest The Spirits Masters.

АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Взгляни на мир другими глазами
 
Портфель брендов
Купить в Интернете

Get Adobe Flash player

Prince

Prince VS 

VS прекрасно передает свойственный Марке дух непринужденности и свободы от комплексов. Изумительная свежесть, несущая с собой легкость и податливость. К нотам цветов винограда, персика и абрикоса добавляется мягкость ванили. Дегустировать в чистом виде, со льдом или в составе коктейля.

Минимальный возраст: 3 года

Максимальный возраст: 5 лет

Средний возраст: 4 года

Число коньячных спиртов: 100

Выдержка:

Ассамбляж производится во время отбора новых коньячных спиртов. Коньячные спирты сначала проводят 14-18 месяцев  в новых дубовых бочках (лёгкая обжарка). Далее следуют 2-3 года выдержки в старых бочках, называемых «рыжими».

Ступенчатая выдержка позволяет постепенно снижать процент содержания алкоголя с 55° (в момент изначального размещения в бочки) до 40°. Насчитывается четыре ступени выдержки с дегустацией в каждой фазе (55°, 47°, 43°, 40°).

Отклики в прессе и награды:

2012:  Бронзовая  медаль  Международного  конкурса  вина  и спиртных  напитков.

2011:  «Вкус  года  2012».  Бронзовая  медаль  Международного конкурса вина и спиртных напитков.

2008:  Золотая  медаль  Международного  конкурса  вина  и спиртных  напитков.

 PrinceVSOP 

Идеальный напиток для тех, кто хочет насладиться породистым коньяком с изысканным вкусом. Сахаристые ноты персика и сливы в нежном ванильном обрамлении. В чистом виде или со льдом он приоткрывает в себе тонкие ароматы поджаренного хлеба и древесины с ванилью. Способен поразить интенсивностью своего букета в коктейле.

Минимальный возраст: 6 года

Максимальный возраст: 10 лет

Средний возраст: 8 года

Число коньячных спиртов: 70

Выдержка:

Ассамбляж производится во время отбора новых коньячных спиртов. Коньячные спирты сначала проводят 14-16 месяцев в новых дубовых бочках (сильная обжарка). Далее следуют 4-5 года выдержки в старых бочках, называемых «рыжими».

Ступенчатая выдержка позволяет постепенно снижать процент содержания алкоголя с 55° (в момент изначального размещения в бочки) до 40°. Насчитывается четыре ступени выдержки с дегустацией в каждой фазе (55°, 47°, 43°, 40°).

Отклики в прессе и награды:

2014: Серебряная медаль винного конкурса «Вкусы регионов». 2012:  Серебряная  медаль  Международного  конкурса  вина  и спиртных  напитков.

2012: Серебряная медаль Национального конкурса в Париже. 2012: 3 звезды в винном гиде Hachette.

2008: Вкус года 2009.

Prince XO ROYAL 

Этот оригинальный коньяк XO получил название Royal за тот избыток благородства и тонкости, который ощущается при дегустации. Великолепие его букета, сформированного годами, раскрывается в неподражаемых нотах засахаренных цитрусовых, древесины с ванилью, кофе и пряностей.

Минимальный возраст: 15 года

Максимальный возраст: 20 лет

Средний возраст: 18 года

Число коньячных спиртов: 50

Выдержка:

Ассамбляж производится во время отбора новых коньячных спиртов. Коньячные спирты сначала проводят 10-14 месяцев в новых дубовых бочках (сильная обжарка). Далее следуют 9 лет выдержки в старых бочках, называемых «рыжими».

Ступенчатая выдержка позволяет постепенно снижать процент содержания алкоголя с 55° (в момент изначального размещения в бочки) до 40°. Насчитывается четыре ступени выдержки с дегустацией в каждой фазе (55°, 47°, 43°, 40°).

Отклики в прессе и награды:

2014: Золотая медаль конкурса «Лучшие французские алкогольные напитки для Азии». 2013: Золотая медаль конкурса мастеров коньячного дела журнала The Spirits Business. 2013: Серебряная медаль конкурса International Spirit Challenge.

2013: Серебряная медаль в категории «Бренд года среди напитков класса люкс» на конкурсе спиртных напитков для беспошлинной торговли журнала Drinks International.

2012: Золотая медаль дегустационного конкурса The Spirits Masters.

Prince VS

Prince VSOP

Prince XO ROYAL