АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Look on the world differently
 
Portfolio of brands
Buy online

Get Adobe Flash player

Agmarti (Georgia)

GEORGIAN BRANDY

Industrial development of brandy production began in Georgia in the 60th of the 19th century. In 1865 well-known manufacturer and sponsor Georgij Bolkvadze founded a distillery in Kutaisi. It was the first one in Caucasia at that point in time.

He created a good alternative to drinks from Brandy province.  Specific climate and soil conditions in Georgia, as well a great variety of indigenous grape enabled Georgij Bolkvadze to create unique brandy patterns.  Prime quality of Bolkvadze’s products was honoured with a great number of international awards, and Georgian brandy caught the fancy of the most demanding connoisseurs of that drink world-wide.

In the 1880th the center of brandy empire moved to Tbilisi. This is where the history Askaneli Brothers LLC began when Antimoz Chkhaidze had founded a wine cellar in the village of Askana.

He created wines and brandy which were highly appraised not only in Georgia, but also in France and Western Europe.

Askaneli Brothers Company built a church in Askana in token of honour and respect. Construction was completed in 2000.

Today the main goal of Askaneli Brothers Company is to revive and comprehensively develop wine-growing and wine-making in Georgia. Therefore it actively cooperates with farmers providing them with organic fertilizers and machinery.

At the present time the Company owes 140 hectares of vineyards in one of the best regions of Kakheti.  This is where the Company carries out research and selection work in relation to prospective grape varieties.

The Company engaged the best wine makers in Georgia. They employ both traditional and up-to-fate wine and brandy development methods. All brandy are produced in restricted amounts with the best grape chosen by their quality, varieties and place of growth.

Exclusive technology, advanced and very strict control at every stage of production process serve to ensure marvelous taste and top quality to Agmarti manufactured by Askaneli Brothers LLC.

Due respect of consumers serves as an evidence thereof.

Assortiment is represented by the following brandy:

Agmarti 3 Y.O.

Agmarti 3 Y.O.

Agmart 5 Y.O.

Agmart 5 Y.O.

Agmarti 8 Y.O.

Agmarti 8 Y.O.

АРДА-ТРЕЙДИНГ
Взгляни на мир другими глазами
 
Портфель брендов
Купить в Интернете

Get Adobe Flash player

Аgmarti (Грузия)

Промышленное развитие производства коньяков в Грузии началось в 60-х годах 19 века. В 1865 году известный промышленник и меценат Георгий Болквадзе открыл в городе Кутаиси завод, который в то время был единственным в Закавказье.

Он создал достойную альтернативу напиткам из провинции Коньяк. Особенные климатические и почвенные условия Грузии, а также большое количество аборигенных сортов винограда позволили Георгию Болквадзе создавать уникальные  образцы коньяков. Высочайшее качество продукции Болквазде было удостоено огромного количества международных наград, а грузинские коньяки полюбили самые взыскательные ценители этого напитка во всем мире.

В 80 – х годах 19 в. коньячный центр империи перемещается г. Тбилиси, где и началась история компании ООО «Братья Асканели» когда Антимоз Чхаидзе, заложил в селении Аскана винный погреб.

Созданные им сорта вин и коньяки высоко ценились  не только в Грузии, но и во Франции и Западной Европе.

В знак уважения и благодарности в 2000 году в Аскане закончено строительство церкви, возведенной на собственные средства компании «Братья Асканели».

Сегодня основной целью компании «Братья Асканели» является возрождение и всестороннее развитие виноградарства и виноделия в Грузии. С этой целью она активно сотрудничает с крестьянскими хозяйствами, обеспечивая их органическими удобрениями и техникой.

В настоящее время компании принадлежит 140 гектаров виноградников в одном из лучших районов Кахетии. Именно здесь компания проводит научно-исследовательские и селекционные работы по перспективным сортам винограда.

В компанию привлечены лучшие виноделы Грузии, которые используют  традиционные и современные методы создания вин и коньяков. Все коньяки выпускаются в ограниченных количествах из винограда, отобранного по качеству, сорту и месту произрастания.

Эксклюзивная технология, передовой и очень строгий контроль на каждом этапе производственного процесса гарантируют коньякам «Агмарти» от компании ООО «Братья Асканели» удивительный вкус и высочайшее качество.

Подтверждением этому служит заслуженное уважение потребителей.

В ассортименте компании представлены следующие коньяки:

Agmarti 3 Y.O.

Agmarti 3 Y.O.

Agmarti 5 Y.O.

Agmarti 5 Y.O.

Agmarti 8 Y.O.

Agmarti 8 Y.O.